Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

The Colorado 4-H Foundation provides positive youth development and education by raising and distributing funds in support of diverse Colorado 4-H programs.
Tap to Call

2018 Colorado 4-H Foundation Scholarship Recipients   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

4H Foundation Scholarship WinnersThe Colorado 4-H Foundation is pleased to announce the 2018 scholarship winners, representing counties across the state. Each high school senior completed a detailed application process involving academic and extracurricular information, an essay, letters of recommendation and a detailed scoring process by Foundation staff and board members. Thank you to the generous scholarship providers and all who applied this year. 

1st Choice After School Kare Scholarship
Jakob Juul, Otero County

Colorado Agricultural Development Authority Scholarship
Mattea Klein, Weld County
Ruth Schieffer, Boulder County
Jerraldawn Rector, Elbert County
Cassidy Esposito, Douglas County
Courtney Griffith, Morgan County

Bill & Barbara Holthaus Scholarship
Jonathan Cable, Morgan County
Angela Cristelli, Kit Carson County
Jessica Barker, Pueblo County

Kimberling Family 4-H Pre-vet Scholarship
Lauren Newman, Larimer County

Kimberling Family FFA Pre-vet Scholarship
Rebecca Pennock, Larimer County

Kimberling Continuing Education-Nutrition Scholarship
Brianna Osborn, Arapahoe County

Betty Kimberling Memorial Scholarship
Aspen Knackstedt, Larimer County
Kylie Casias, Adams County

Audrey Sandstead-Applied Human Science Scholarship
Kylie Casias, Adams County

Murdoch’s Ranch & Home Supply Scholarship
Brianna McBride, Weld County
Allison D’Ercole, Las Animas County
Lexi Mayo, Otero County
Madison DeCicco, Grand County
Bailey Turco, Elbert County

Portouw Photography Scholarship
Jessalyn Bay-Voit, Montezuma County

Howard & Marjorie Smith Scholarship
Britney Filter, Morgan County

Charles & Margret Vezzetti Scholarship
Dixon Lawson, Fremont County

Colorado Rural Rehabilitation Corp. Scholarship
Reilly Blakeslee, Elbert County

Colorado Counties Inc. Foundation Youth
Rachael Northup, Logan County

Benjamin and Patricia Woods Scholarship
Jacey Taylor, Montrose County

CSU Freshman Scholarship
Dixon Lawson, Fremont County
Sydney Ritschard, Grand County
Augusta Rudnick, Larimer County
Anna Gongaware, Eagle County
Adrianna Burney, Adams County
Farran (Cali) Reiland, Douglas County
Kallista Lewis, Garfield County
Britney Riley, Yuma County
Sophia Stratton, Larimer County
Jordan Trcka, El Paso County
Reilly Blakeslee, Elbert County
Jonathan Cable, Morgan County
Lauren Newman, Larimer County
Rebecca Pennock, Larimer County
Cassidy Esposito, Douglas County
Jakob Juul, Otero County
Tiana Smith, Boulder County