Contact your local county Extension office through our County Office List.

Close Icon
The Colorado 4-H Foundation provides positive youth development and education by raising and distributing funds in support of diverse Colorado 4-H programs.

Board   arrow

Colorado 4-H Foundation Board of Trustees


Paula Waggoner – President; Lakewood, CO

Major Jon Barba – Vice President; Golden, CO

Rob Ryan – Secretary; Loveland, CO

Andy Glover – Treasurer; Greenwood Village, CO


Chad Caby; Greenwood Village, CO

Neil Motley; Fort Collins, CO

Mark Trostel; Kiowa, CO

Tamra Reynolds; Denver, CO

Marvin Witt; Mead, CO

Associate Trustees (non-voting)

Julia Hurdelbrink – Extension Agent Adams County

Ex-Officio Board members

Blake Naughton
Vice President for Engagement and Extension
1050 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523- 1050 – Larimer County

Jean Beeman Glowacki
Director 4-H & Youth Development Programs
4040 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-4040 – Larimer County


Ali Eccleston
Assistant Director of Development
Office of Engagement & Extension
4040 Campus Delivery
2A University Square
Fort Collins, CO 80523-4040
Work: (970) 491-2768